Preston Nursery School

Click here to edit subtitle

Events of the Nursery Year

Autumn Term:     Parents Evening

                                              Visit to the local theatre's pantomime 

                                              Christmas Play  

                                              Christmas Party


Term Start - Wednesday 5th Sept 2018

Half Term - Monday 29th October to Thursday 2nd November 2018

End of Term - Wednesday 19th December 2018

Spring Term:       Easter egg hunt


Inset Day - Monday 7th January 2019

Term Starts - Tuesday 8th January 2019

Half Term - Monday 18th February to Thursday 21st February 2019

End of Term - Thursday 4th April 2019


Summer Term:    Parents Evening

                                             Sports Day

                                             School Trip


Term Starts - Tuesday 23rd April 2019

Bank Holiday Monday - Monday 6th May 2019

Half Term - Monday 27th May to Thursday 31st May 2019

End of Term - Thursday 18th July 2019

Parents, friends and relatives are all welcome to our Sports Day and Christmas Play, and we are always looking for parental help on our School Trip.