Preston Nursery School

Click here to edit subtitle

Events of the Nursery Year

Autumn Term:     Parents Evening

                                              Visit to the local theatre's pantomime 

                                              Christmas Play  

                                              Christmas Party


Term Start - Wednesday 2nd Sept 2019

Half Term - Monday 28th Oct – Friday 1st Nov 2019

End of Term - Thursday 19th Dec 2019

Spring Term:       Easter egg hunt


Inset day - Monday 6th Jan 2020

Term Starts - Tuesday 7th Jan 2020

Half Term - Monday 17th Feb – Friday 21st Feb 2020

End of Term - Thursday 2nd April 2020


Summer Term:    Parents Evening

                                            Sports Day

                                            School Trip


Inset day - Monday 20th April 2020

Term Starts - Tuesday 21st April 2020

Bank Holiday Monday - Monday 4th May 2020

Half Term - Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May 2020

End of Term - Thursday 16th July 2020

Please note we will also be closed for any Polling Days and other Bank Holidays.

Parents, friends and relatives are all welcome to our Sports Day and Christmas Play, and we are always looking for parental help on our School Trip.